Contact List

 | Post date: 2017/03/29 | 

Contact List

No

Name

Position

E-mail

1 Meng Wang  Chair of International Organizing Committee (IOC) wang_m2004@163.com
2 Tanvi Arora Deputy chair of (IOC)- SG of YES networkyes.secretary@gmail.com
3 Dr.Carlos Console Scientific Committee carlosconsole@csnat.unt.edu.ar
4 Cecilia Mukosi Member of YES EC and IOC ncmukosi@gmail.com

5

Wenlei Wang

Member of YES EC and IOC

Scientific Committee

wangwenlei@gmail.com

6

Dr. Manouchehr Ghorashi

Scientific Secretary ghorashi_manouchehr@yahoo.com

7

Dr. Razyeh Lak

Policy Making Committee

lak_ir@yahoo.com

8

Dr. Ali Najafi

Policy Making Committee

a_najafi79@yahoo.com

9

Hamid Ashtari

Policy Making Committee

ashtari1924@gmail.com

10

Bita Mirzapour

Deputy Chair of IOC )Focal point)- Representative of YES in Iran

mirzapourb@yahoo.com

11

Marzieh Esterabi

Chair of Local Organizing Committee (LOC)

m1981_straby@yahoo.com

12

Khatereh Aligholizadeh

Responsible for emails and translations

khatere.alizade.1390@gmail.com

13

Najmeh Davari

Responsible for website

n.davari68@yahoo.com

14

Masoumeh Avaz Namvar

Responsible for publications

m.namvar1363@gmail.com

15

Mina Birjandi

Responsible for workshops

ambirjandi@gmail.com

16

Zeinab Esmaeili

Responsible for International Correspondence

zeinab.esmaeili68@gmail.com

17

Maryam Heidarian- Maryam Mehrdadian

Responsible for Media

heydarian.maryam@gmail.com

m_mehrdadian@yahoo.com

18

Saba Dashti

Responsible for update information

sabadashtich@gmail.com

19

Marzyeh Rostami

Responsible for coordination

marzyehrostami@yahoo.com

20

Parvin Esmaeili

Responsible for field trips

p.smaiili@yahoo.com

21

Tahmineh Hasanzadeh

Responsible for Visa

tahminhasanzade@gmail.com

22

Sedigheh Jedavi

Responsible for correspondence

sedigheh.jedavi@yahoo.com

23

Reyhaneh Fazli

Responsible for exhibition

reyhaneh.fazli@yahoo.com

24

Mozhgan Yaghoobi- Zahra Latifi

Responsible for national and international emails

yaghoobi_mozhgan@yahoo.com

aram_632002@yahoo.com

25

Somayeh Habibi

National Correspondence

somayehhabibi20@yahoo.com

26

Farnaz Taleb

Graphist

taleb.farnaz11@gmail.com


View: 259 Time(s)   |   Print: 18 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | 4th Yes Congress

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb